提醒:For Post Office holiday schedules, select a specific location to see details on extended holiday hours and pickup times.

追踪及管理

追踪包裹

通知投递

现在,您无需输入追踪号码,即可在一个控制面板上预览您邮件的图片并管理即将收到的包裹。From the Informed Delivery® dashboard, you can also sign up for text or email notifications, schedule delivery alerts, request redelivery, enter USPS Delivery Instructions®, and more.

USPS Electronic Signature Online

Informed Delivery now includes USPS Electronic Signature Online™ (ESOL™), a feature that allows you to digitally sign for incoming mail and packages that require a signature including Priority Mail Express®, Signature Confirmation™, and those insured for $500 or more. USPS® carriers will leave your packages in your mailbox or at your preferred delivery location if they are too large to fit in your mailbox.

*注意: Black and white (grayscale) images show the exterior, address side of letter-sized envelopes and mailpieces that are processed through USPS automated equipment.

立即开始使用 Informed Delivery
Man looking at his phone.

管理您的邮件

  1. 我正在搬家并需要更改我的地址。

    地址变更

    您只需支付少许费用便可在线通过几个简单步骤更改您的地址。整个过程安全可靠,因为我们会验证您的身份而且一旦完成您将马上收到电子邮件确认信息。此外,您还可立即获得您所在地区的第三方零售商提供的超过 500 美元的高价优惠券。

    更改您的地址

  2. 我不想在家中收取邮件。

    预订邮政信箱 (PO Box™)

    预订邮政信箱是让您在所需时间和地点获取邮件的理想方式。邮政信箱可提供多种费用和尺寸选择。您只需在线查找您附近可用的 PO Box(邮政信箱),完成申请表,使用信用卡支付并携带打印好的表格、电子邮件收据和两张身份证到 Post Office™ 邮局。

    预订邮政信箱

    收件人前往取件

    您在邮寄或者打印自己的带邮资寄件标签时,可随时选择收件人前往零售地点取件。这样做使得您的收件人能够在当地 Post Office™ 邮局领取他们的包裹。如果您是收件人而且您希望将即将送达的包裹重新投递至邮局以前往取件,您可以通过 USPS Package Intercept® 选择收件人前往取件。

    开始了解收件人前往取件

  3. 我错过了邮件。

    安排再次投递

    如果我们尝试为您投递包裹或邮件时您不在家,您可在线申请重新投递。您可使用您的项目的追踪条形码并安排比较方便的日期进行再次投递。如果您知道追踪编号,您也可通过 USPS Tracking®安排再次投递。

    安排再次投递

  4. 我在外地。

    留交邮件

    If you're going out of town for awhile, you can submit a USPS Hold Mail request online, and we'll keep your mail safely at your local Post Office until you return. You can schedule the service up to 30 days in advance of your date or by 2 AM CST (Mon.-Sat.) on the start date.

    For enhanced security, USPS now requires you to create or sign in to your USPS.com account to verify your identity and current address before submitting a new online USPS Hold Mail request.

    If your identity is unable to be verified at this time, you will still be able to place your mail on hold until early January 2020 when the changes take effect.

    Learn More about hold mail verification

    存放您的邮件

    Premium Forwarding Service Residential®

    休长假或外出工作?您可支付每周费率,利用 Premium Forwarding Service Residential 服务让大多数邮件按周转寄给您。该临时服务按周期提供,最短 2 周、最长 1 年。

    了解关于 Premium Forwarding Service Residential 的详情

  5. 我需要重新投递包裹。

    USPS Package Intercept®

    利用包裹拦截服务,如果您的国内邮件已寄出但暂未投递或发布投递状态,您可以申请重新投递。用于带有追踪条码或额外服务条码的包裹、信函和扁平邮件,您还可申请将其作为 Priority Mail® 转寄回发件人地址,或转寄至邮局 (Post Office™) 以存放待取。

    重新投递包裹 了解详情
  6. 我需要管理我收到的包裹。

    投递说明*

    如果您的包裹不能放在您的邮箱中,您也无需回家接收,您只要在线提供投递说明,授权您的承运人将其放在您指定的位置。您只需追踪包裹并选择“投递说明”。您可申请将您的包裹放在邻居家或放在 Post Office™ 待取。如您需将您的包裹邮寄至另一个国内地址,将收取额外邮资费用。您也可更改您的寄件服务选项,升级至 Priority Mail Express® 或 Priority Mail®,以及添加保险和额外服务。**

    开始

    * 服务仅适用于国内包裹邮寄。
    ** 不适用于邮寄至 APO(陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO(舰队邮局)/DPO(外交邮局) 地址的包裹。也适用其它限制条件。

Powered By OneLink

Alert: Due to wildfires in California, USPS services are impacted in those areas. Read more ›

Track & Manage

Track Your Package

Informed Delivery

Now you can preview images* of your mail and manage your incoming packages on one dashboard without entering tracking numbers. From the Informed Delivery® dashboard you can also sign up for text or email notifications, schedule delivery alerts, request redelivery, enter USPS Delivery Instructions™, and more.

*NOTE: Black and white (grayscale) images show the outside, front of letter-sized envelopes and mailpieces that are processed through USPS® automated equipment.

Get Started Now with Informed Delivery
Man sitting at a table looking at his laptop.

Manage Your Mail

  1. I'm moving and need to change my address.

    Change of Address

    For a small fee, you can change your address online in just a few simple steps. It's safe and secure because we verify your identity and you'll get an immediate email confirmation once it's complete. Plus, you'll get instant access to over $500 in valuable coupons provided by third-party retailers in your area.

    Change Your Address

  2. I don't want to receive mail at home.

    Reserve a PO Box™

    Reserving a PO Box is a great way to get your mail when and where you want it. PO Boxes are available in a range of costs and sizes. Just find one near you online, complete the application, pay with a credit card, and bring the printed form, your emailed receipt, and two IDs to the Post Office™.

    Reserve a PO Box

    Hold for Pickup

    When you're shipping something, you can always elect to Hold For Pickup at retail or if you're printing your own shipping label with postage. Doing so will allow your recipient to collect their package at the local Post Office™. If you're the recipient and you'd like to redirect an incoming package to a Post Office for pickup, you can select Hold For Pickup using USPS Package Intercept®.

    Get Started with Hold for Pickup

  3. I missed a delivery.

    Schedule a Redelivery

    If we missed you when we tried to deliver your package or mail, you can get it redelivered by making the request online. Use the tracking barcode for your item and schedule a redelivery on a day that's more convenient for you. If you have your tracking number, you can also schedule a redelivery via USPS Tracking®.

    Schedule a Redelivery

  4. I'm going out of town.

    Hold Mail

    If you're going out of town for awhile you can submit a Hold Mail request online and we'll keep your mail safely at your local Post Office until you return. You can schedule the service up to 30 days in advance of your date or by 2AM CST (Mon.-Sat.) on the start date.

    Hold Your Mail

    Premium Forwarding Service Residential®

    Taking a long vacation or an out-of-town assignment? For a weekly fee, you can have most mail sent to you each week with our Premium Forwarding Service Residential. The temporary service is available for periods as short as 2 weeks and up to 1 year.

    Learn Moreabout Premium Forwarding Service Residential

  5. I need to redirect a package.

    USPS Package Intercept®

    With Package Intercept service, you can redirect a domestic item you've sent if it hasn't been delivered or released for delivery. Available for packages, letters, and flats with a tracking or extra services barcode, you can request to have it redirected as Priority Mail® back to the sender's address or to a Post Office™ as a Hold For Pickup.

    Redirect a Package Learn More
  6. I need to manage a package I'm receiving.

    Delivery Instructions*

    If your package doesn’t fit in your mail box and you won’t be home to receive it, you can provide delivery instructions online and authorize your carrier to leave it in a specified location. Just track your package and select “Delivery Instructions”. You can request that your package be left with a neighbor or held at a Post Office™ for pickup. For the cost of additional postage, you can have your package sent to a different domestic address. You can also change your shipping service option, upgrading to Priority Mail Express® or Priority Mail®, as well as add insurance and extra services.**

    Get Started

    * Service is only available for packages sent domestically.
    ** Not available for packages sent to APO/FPO/DPO addresses. Other restrictions may apply.