提醒:截至 4 月 30 日,USPS.com 将不再支持旧版浏览器的运行。为继续正常访问,您需要升级您的浏览器。查看更多 ›

促销和优惠

 一位女士正在用手机扫描杂志上二维码的图片。

将直邮与移动技术相结合

改善您客户的邮件互动和使用体验。USPS® 提供直邮广告促销和优惠,以便帮助您不断投资未来业务, 提升将直邮与移动技术和其它创新邮寄技巧相整合的最佳实践。

Review our Interactive Video Overview of the 2017 Mailing Promotions.Watch Video
Interactive Video Experiences Content References (PDF)

2018 邮寄促销

The Postal Service® has been offering mailing promotions and incentives to create awareness of innovative uses of mail for several years.By encouraging customers to adopt and invest in technologies that enhance how consumers interact and engage with mail, we have fundamentally improved the long-term value of mail.However, because of the absence of any presidentially-appointed governors, the Postal Service does not have the authority to establish promotional pricing incentives after the 2017 promotions expire.Customers can continue to leverage the benefits of mailing innovations gained through prior promotions, and we welcome their input on future potential promotions offerings for new governors to consider once they are appointed and confirmed.

首次注册

要充分利用 USPS 直邮促销和优惠,并了解其他商业优惠信息,请在商业客户通道注册您的企业。

步骤与邮件服务提供商 (MSP) 稍有不同,所以选择适于您的《注册用户指南》并完成所提供步骤。

开始

过去的促销活动

2017 个性化色彩账单促销活动

新打印技术造就独特而具有创意的资料,可以产生数字化方式没有的非凡体验。2017 年个性化色彩账单促销活动将使用彩色动态变量打印的营销信息与个性化相结合。通过在账单和报告中使用彩色信息,商务寄件人可增加 First-Class Mail(普通邮件)的价值并维护良好的客户关系和响应。

了解详情

促销期 7 月 1 – 2017 年 12 月 31 日 日
注册 2017 年 05 月 15 日 — 2017 年 12 月 31 日
折扣 符合条件邮资的 2%
符合规定的邮件 First-Class Mail® 商业信件是 IMb 全面服务邮寄项目的一部分
问题 FCMColorPromotion@usps.gov

 

2017 移动购物促销

移动购物促销鼓励寄件人寄送强调邮件和数字购物体验之间关联的邮件。旨在使顾客能够使用二维码、Snap Tags、水印和其它先进的技术平台便捷地从邮件直接链接到移动优化在线购物。

了解详情

促销期 8 月 1 — 2017 年 12 月 31 日 日
注册 2017 年 06 月 15 日 — 2017 年 12 月 31 日
折扣 符合条件邮资的 2%
符合规定的邮件 USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
问题 mailingpromotions@usps.gov

 

2017 年挣值促销

为保持相关的 First-Class Mail® 服务和阻止其客流量的减少,挣值促销为使用 Business Reply Mail (BRM) 和 Courtesy Reply Mail (CRM) 附件的合格企业提供已赚取的积分。替代邮资(又称 Share Mail™)已添加至促销中。参与者必须登记他们的寄件人 ID (MIDs),并愿意保证将未来赚取的积分正确地运用于商业客户通道。

了解详情

促销期 1 月 1 — 2017 年 06 月 30 日 日
注册 11 月 15 — 2016 年 12 月 31 日 日
符合规定的邮件 Business Reply Mail、Courtesy Reply Mail 和替代邮资卡片和信件
积分接收时期 第一季度:1 月 1 — 2017 年 03 月 31 日 日
第二季度:4 月 1 — 2017 年 06 月 30 日 日
挣值积分 每件 Business Reply Mail (BRM)、Courtesy Reply Mail (CRM) 和替代邮资包裹(根据他们已登记的寄件人 ID 计算)0.05 美元一旦积分在各自允许的时期内发放,则可供使用。说明:每个季度后,如果参与者对他们的积分数量无异议,则将发放积分。必须在 2017 年 9 月 15 日前确认积分数量,否则,积分将被没收。
积分到期日 2017 年 12 月 31 日
问题 EarnedValue@usps.gov

 

2017 年触觉、感观及互动接触邮件促销

利用邮件的物理形态以及先进的印刷技术,营销者和寄件人可以改善客户的邮寄互动和参与方式。促销期间,在邮件中融入多种感观体验的符合条件的寄件人可获得邮资折扣。

了解详情

促销期 2 月 1 — 2017 年 07 月 31 日 日
注册 2016 年 12 月 15 日 — 2017 年 06 月 30 日
折扣 符合条件邮资的 2%
符合规定的邮件 USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
问题 tactilesensorypromo@usps.gov

 

2017 年直邮启动促销

直邮启动促销面向首次邮寄的寄件人提供,在促销期间,对多达 10,000 件广告邮件使用移动打印技术,从而达到宣传活动和优惠的目的。任何移动打印技术(如二维码、条形码追踪技术、增强现实 (AR)、近场通信(NFC) )或目前在我们促销中获得审批的其它移动打印技可用于开展此次促销活动。

了解详情

促销期 5 月 1 — 2017 年 07 月 31 日 日
注册 2017 年 03 月 15 日 — 2017 年 07 月 31 日
折扣 符合条件邮资的 5%
符合规定的邮件 USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
问题 mailingpromotions@usps.gov

浏览过去的促销活动

 

2017 年新兴先进技术促销

新兴先进技术促销鼓励寄件人将直邮与先进移动技术相结合,使用近场通讯 (NFC) 技术、视频打印 (ViP)、信标技术、增强现实 、虚拟现实、数字直邮体验以让收件人通过他们的邮件参加创新型数字体验。这一年的新体验包括虚拟现实和数字直邮,通过让客户使用拟真体验和动态打印、个性化信息引起他们的强烈响应。

了解详情

促销期 3 月 1 — 2017 年 08 月 31 日 日
注册 2017 年 01 月 15 日 — 2017 年 06 月 30 日
折扣 符合条件邮资的 2%
符合规定的邮件 First-Class Mail® presort and automation letters, cards, and flats USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
问题 emergingtechpromo@usps.gov
Powered By OneLink

Alert: Due to the flooding from Hurricane Florence, many Post Offices in the Carolinas have suspended operations.
Deliveries and other services have also been affected. Read more ›

Promotions & Incentives

 Image of a woman scanning the QR code on a magazine with her phone.

Integrating Direct Mail with Mobile Technology

Enhance how your customers interact and engage with mail. USPS® offers direct mail advertising promotions and incentives to help you continuously invest in the future of your business, and promote best practices for integrating direct mail with mobile technology and other innovative mailing techniques.

 

2018 Mailing Promotions

The Postal Service® has been offering mailing promotions and incentives to create awareness of innovative uses of mail for several years. By encouraging customers to adopt and invest in technologies that enhance how consumers interact and engage with mail, we have fundamentally improved the long-term value of mail. However, because of the absence of any presidentially-appointed governors, the Postal Service does not have the authority to establish promotional pricing incentives after the 2017 promotions expire. Customers can continue to leverage the benefits of mailing innovations gained through prior promotions, and we welcome their input on future potential promotions offerings for new governors to consider once they are appointed and confirmed.

Initial Enrollment

To take advantage of USPS direct mail promotions and incentives, and learn about other business discounts, enroll your business at the Business Customer Gateway.

The steps are slightly different for Mail Service Providers (MSP), so select the Enrollment User Guide that applies to you and complete the steps provided.

Get Started

Past Promotions

2017 Personalized Color Transpromo Promotion

New print technologies deliver unique, creative materials that generate experiences you cannot have in a singularly digital way. The 2017 Personalized Color Transpromo Promotion incorporates marketing messages that use color, dynamic variable print, and personalization. By using color messaging in bills and statements, business mailers can enhance the value of First-Class Mail and foster a better connection and response from customers.

Learn More

Promotion Period July 1 — December 31, 2017
Registration May 15, 2017 — December 31, 2017
Discount 2% of eligible postage
Eligible Mail First-Class Mail® commercial letters that are part of an IMb Full-Service mailing
Questions FCMColorPromotion@usps.gov

 

2017 Mobile Shopping Promotion

The Mobile Shopping Promotion encourages mailers to send mailings that highlight the connection between the mailpiece and the digital shopping experience. It is designed to enable customers to conveniently go from the mailpiece, directly to a mobile-optimized online shopping experience using platforms, such as Quick Response (QR) Codes, Snap Tags, Watermarks, and other advanced technologies.

Learn More

Promotion Period August 1 — December 31, 2017
Registration June 15, 2017 — December 31, 2017
Discount 2% of eligible postage
Eligible Mail USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
Questions mailingpromotions@usps.gov

 

2017 Earned Value Promotion

To keep First-Class Mail® relevant and slow its decline, the Earned Value Promotion offers earned credits to eligible businesses who use Business Reply Mail (BRM) and Courtesy Reply Mail (CRM) enclosures. Alternate Postage (also known as Share Mail™) has been added to the promotion. Participants must register their Mailer IDs (MIDs) and permit(s) to ensure future earned credits are correctly applied on the Business Customer Gateway.

Learn More

Promotion Period January 1 — June 30, 2017
Registration November 15 — December 31, 2016
Eligible Mail Business Reply Mail, Courtesy Reply Mail, and Alternate Postage Cards & Letters
Acceptance Period for Credits Q1: January 1 — March 31, 2017
Q2: April 1 — June 30, 2017
Earned Value Credits $0.05 per BRM, CRM, and Alternate Postage pieces counted based on their enrolled MID’s. Credits are available for their use once they have been released to the respective permit(s). Note: The credits will be released when the participant agrees to their volumes after each quarter. The volumes must be accepted by September 15th 2017; otherwise the credits will be forfeited.
Expiration Date for Credits December 31, 2017
Questions EarnedValue@usps.gov

 

2017 Tactile, Sensory, & Interactive Mailpiece Engagement Promotion

Leveraging the physical aspects of mail, as well as the advances in print technology, marketers and mailers can enhance how customers interact and engage with mail. During this promotion, eligible mailers who incorporate a multi-sensory experience in their mailpiece may receive a postage discount.

Learn More

Promotion Period February 1 — July 31, 2017
Registration December 15, 2016 — June 30, 2017
Discount 2% of eligible postage
Eligible Mail USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
Questions tactilesensorypromo@usps.gov

 

2017 Direct Mail Starter Promotion

The Direct Mail Starter Promotion is offered to first time mailers to promote events and offers that incorporate the use of print-mobile technology on up to 10,000 mailpieces during the length of the promotion. Any print-mobile technologies, such as (QR codes, barcode tracking technology, enhanced augmented reality (AR), Near Field Communications (NFC), or other print-mobile technologies currently approved in our promotions can be used to qualify for this promotion.

Learn More

Promotion Period May 1 — July 31, 2017
Registration March 15, 2017 — July 31, 2017
Discount 5% of eligible postage
Eligible Mail USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
Questions mailingpromotions@usps.gov

Browse Past Promotions

 

2017 Emerging & Advanced Technology Promotion

The Emerging & Advanced Technology Promotion encourage mailers to integrate direct mail with advances in mobile technology using NFC technology, Video in Print (ViP), Beacon technology, “Enhanced” Augmented Reality, Virtual reality or a Digital to Direct Mail experience to allow the recipient to engage in innovative digital experiences triggered from their mailpiece. New for this year is the inclusion of Virtual Reality and Digital to Direct Mail to elicit a higher response from consumers by using immersive experiences and dynamically printed, personalized messaging.

Learn More

Promotion Period March 1 — August 31, 2017
Registration January 15, 2017 — June 30, 2017
Discount 2% of eligible postage
Eligible Mail First-Class Mail® presort and automation letters, cards, and flats USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats Nonprofit USPS Marketing Mail letters and flats
Questions emergingtechpromo@usps.gov