军事及外交邮件

特殊的 APO (陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO (舰队邮局)/DPO 耗材、包装盒和表格

您可以按照国内价格将护理包裹运送到军事地址,即使您要发送的邮件是海外邮件。USPS ® 提供免费的军事寄件工具,帮助定制表格,军事地址提示,按国家/地区列出的运送限制清单,以及当您准备好寄送时为您进行包裹免费领取。

提醒: 您不得向国外运送净手液或易燃的消毒湿巾。请参阅国内运送限制

免费寄件物资供应

无论您的亲人在哪里,您都可以使用我们的免费寄件物资供应来点亮他们的一天!

2020 选举邮件

军队和海外邮寄选票需要额外的时间和特殊标签。了解有关 APO/DPO/FPO 投票的更多信息。

邮寄限制

了解可寄至国外的物品。限制因国家/地区而异,因此请仔细审阅所有准则。

为 APO (陆/空军军队邮局) & FPO (舰队邮局) 使用 Click-N-Ship

寄送到海外。 Click-N-Ship® 可使您打印 PRIORITY MAIL INTERNATIONAL® 和 Priority Mail Express International® 邮资及地址标签。通过军事和外交邮件发送国际包裹时,需遵守目的地国家/地区的限制政策,在需要时附上海关表格。Click-N-Ship 将引导您完成海关表格的处理。

寄送到美国国防部雇员使用 Click-N-Ship 从 APO (陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO (舰队邮局) 地点向美国寄送包裹,也可使用 USPS Retail Ground®。寄送到美国时,需遵守美国国内的限制政策。

打印邮资标签

Priority Mail 大型包装盒。

获取免费包装盒

您可以从 The Postal Store 在线订购免费的 Priority Mail® APO (陆/空军军队邮局) / FPO (舰队邮局) 大型统一邮资包装盒,您的邮差将免费将它们投递到您家门口。

订购 APO(陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO(舰队邮局)包装盒

军队指南和国家规章

Click-N-Ship 将根据您要运送的军事邮局的 5 位数字 ZIP CODE 提醒您一些禁令和限制,但您有责任确保您的包裹符合美国和目的地国家/地区的法律和法规。海外寄件通常需要海关表格。Click-N-Ship 还将使您知道所需的海关表格。

从 2020 年 3 月 13 日开始,任何人寄送在退件地址中带有 APO (陆/空军军队邮局)、FPO (舰队邮局) 或 MPO ZIP CODE 的国际地址的包裹时,需要创建网上海关表格,或者在访问零售柜台前填写 PS 表格 2976-R,以便让工作人员创建标签。

从 2020 年 8 月 13 日开始,任何人寄送在退件地址中带有 APO (陆/空军军队邮局)、FPO (舰队邮局) 或 MPO ZIP CODE 的国际地址的包裹时,需要创建网上海关表格,或者在访问零售柜台前填写 PS 表格 2976-R,以便让工作人员创建标签。

实用链接

使用有关军事邮件和国家法规的资源查找其他信息。

填写军队和外交邮件的地址

每个运送到 APO (陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO (舰队邮局)/DPO 的发货都需要收件人的姓名、职级和单位,以及带有 9 位 ZIP CODE 的 APO (陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO (舰队邮局)/DPO 地址。始终包括退件地址。所有邮件和发货均必须写明具体收件人;不再允许寄给“任一服役人员”。为防止邮件进入外国邮件网络,请在 APO(陆/空军军队邮局)/FPO(舰队邮局)/DPO(外交邮局)地址中不要包含城市或国家名称。以下是正确处理发货的示例:

陆/空军军队邮局 (APO)

PFC JOHN DOE
PSC 3 BOX 4120
APO AE 09021

舰队邮局 (FPO)

SEAMAN JOSEPH SMITH
UNIT 100100 BOX 4120
FPO AP 96691

外交邮局 (DPO)

JOHN ADAMS
UNIT 8400 BOX 0000
DPO AE 09498-0048

安排包裹免费领取

在家打印您自己的寄件和邮资标签。当您准备好包裹时,可安排包裹免费领取1,邮差将在正常营业时间上门取件。

安排取件

邮寄军事及外交邮件的提示

展开全部

正确准备您的发货

无论是邮寄至国内还是海外的军队和外交 Post Office™ 邮局,在准备包装盒或信封时请确保遵守指南,以便按时到达。了解尺寸和重量要求,计算邮资,以及投递货件。

怎样准备国际发货

在盒子里塞一个地址

将写好地址的第二张纸放入包装盒是个好主意,以防外部标签破损。确保在备用副本上写明目的地地址和您的退件地址。

注意温度

请谨记,室外环境可能会影响您的包裹内含物。沙漠温度通常高于 100 度,因此可能损坏电子产品等精细物品。

1. 有关包裹免费领取的详细信息,请前往“安排取件”。返回 ^

Powered By OneLink

Military & Diplomatic Mail

Special APO/FPO/DPO Supplies, Boxes, & Forms

You can ship care packages to military addresses at domestic prices, even if you're sending mail overseas. USPS® provides free military shipping kits, help with custom forms, military address tips, shipping restriction lists by country, and free package pickup when your shipment is ready to go.

ALERT: You may not ship hand sanitizer or flammable sanitizing wipes overseas. See Domestic Shipping Restrictions

Free Shipping Supplies

No matter where your loved ones are, you can use our free shipping supplies to brighten their day!

2020 Election Mail

Military and overseas mail-in ballots need extra time and special tags. Learn more about APO/DPO/FPO voting.

Shipping Restrictions

Find out what you may ship internationally. Restrictions vary by country so review all guidelines carefully.

Use Click-N-Ship for APO & FPO

Sending Overseas. Click-N-Ship® allows you to create Priority Mail International® and Priority Mail Express International® postage and address labels. When you send an international package through military and diplomatic mail, follow the destination country's restriction policies and include customs forms when necessary. Click-N-Ship will guide you through the customs forms process.

Sending to the U.S. Department of Defense employees sending packages to the U.S. from APO/FPO locations using Click-N-Ship may also use USPS Retail Ground®. When shipping to the U.S., follow U.S. domestic restriction policies.

Print Postage Labels

Large Priority Mail box.

Get Free Boxes

You can order free Priority Mail® APO/FPO Large Flat Rate Boxes online from The Postal Store®, and your mail carrier will deliver them to right to your door at no charge.

Order APO/FPO Boxes

Military Guidelines & Country Regulations

Click-N-Ship will alert you to some of the prohibitions and restrictions based on the 5-digit Military Post Office ZIP Code you're shipping to, but you are responsible for ensuring your package complies with the laws and regulations of the U.S. and the destination country. You often need a customs form to ship overseas. Click-N-Ship will also let you know which customs forms you need.

Starting on March 13, 2020, anyone sending a package to an international address, that has an APO, FPO, or MPO Zip Code in the return address, will need to create a customs form online, or fill out PS Form 2976-R before visiting a retail counter for the clerk to create the label.

Starting August 13, 2020 anyone sending a package with an APO, FPO, or MPO Zip Code in the return address will need to create a customs form online, or fill out PS Form 2976-R before visiting a retail counter for the clerk to create the label.

Helpful Links

Find additional information using the resources for military mail and country regulations.

Addressing Military & Diplomatic Mail

Each shipment to an APO/FPO/DPO needs the recipient's name, rank, and unit, and the APO/FPO/DPO address with the 9-digit ZIP Code. Always include a return address. Mail and shipments must be addressed to a specific person; addressing to "Any Service Member" is no longer permitted. To prevent mail from entering foreign mail networks, do not include city or country names in APO/FPO/DPO shipping addresses. Here are properly addressed shipment examples:

Army/Air Post Office (APO)

PFC JOHN DOE
PSC 3 BOX 4120
APO AE 09021

Fleet Post Office (FPO)

SEAMAN JOSEPH SMITH
UNIT 100100 BOX 4120
FPO AP 96691

Diplomatic Post Office (DPO)

JOHN ADAMS
UNIT 8400 BOX 0000
DPO AE 09498-0048

Schedule a Free Package Pickup

Print your own shipping and postage label at home. When your package is ready, schedule a free Package Pickup1 and your mail carrier will pick it up during normal business hours.

Schedule a Pickup

Tips for Sending Military & Diplomatic Mail

Expand All

Properly Prepare Your Shipment

Whether shipping to domestic or overseas military and diplomatic Post Offices, make sure you follow the guidelines for preparing your box or envelope correctly so it arrives on time. Learn about size and weight requirements, calculating postage, and dropping off your shipment.

How to Prepare International Shipments

Tuck an Address Inside the Box

It's a good idea to include a second piece of paper with the address inside the box, just in case something happens to damage the label on the outside. Be sure to include both the destination address and your return address on the spare copy.

Keep Temperature in Mind

Remember that outdoor conditions can affect the contents of your package. Desert temperatures typically exceed 100 degrees, which can damage delicate goods like electronics.

1. For details on free Package Pickup, go to Schedule a Pickup. Back ^