Skip Side Navigation
End Side Navigation

Repositionable Notes Materials & Vendors

 

Find the vendor that meets your needs.

Repositionable notes are available through the following authorized vendors.

3M
Post-it® Direct Response Products
3M
2020 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
800-610-6947
postitnotes@3mdirectresponse.com

Acclaim I.D. Products
Jill Jones
321 South 74th Street
Omaha, NE 68114
800-676-5501 ext. 3224
jjones@acclaimid.com

Aladdin Label, Inc. (a Repacorp Company)
11301 W. Forest Home Ave.
Franklin, WI 53132
800-376-0521
414-425-2317
Fax: 414-425-2384
Contact: Ed Kools
ed.kools@aladdinlabel.com

American Printing Converters
Phil Josephy
Uniondale, NY
516-292-0999
www.apclabels.com

Art Tape & Label
http://www.arttapeandlabel.com/

444 Interstate Road
Addison IL 60101
Jacquie Cascio
630-543-8100 ext. 124
jcascio215@comcast.net

Century Printing and Packaging
Ben Waldrop
800-770-9228
www.cpandp.com
benw@cpandp.com

Express Card and Label Co.
2012 N.E. Meriden Rd
Topeka, KS 66608
Kathy Porter
800 862-9408
www.expresscl.com
express@expresscl.com

Gintzler Graphics, Inc.
Karen Casillo
100 Lawrence Bell Drive
Buffalo, New York 14221
716- 631-9700
sales@gintzler.com

Interactive Packaging Group
2300 E. 26th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Mike O'Brien/Steve Ivens
866-418-9958
www.interactivepackaging.com
sales@interactivepackaging.com

The Kennedy Group
38601 Kennedy Parkway
Willoughby, Ohio 44094
Marry Roddy
440-951-7660 ext.149
www.tabondirect.com
mroddy@kennedygrp.com

Lauterbach Group
W22 N5710 Miller Way
Sussex, WI 53089
262-820-8130
Brent Lauterbach
www.lauterbachgroup.com
info@lauterbachgroup.com

Moore Wallace North America, Inc
Stan Chess
Moore Wallace
2060 Brown Ave
Manchester, NH 03103-6800
603-669-6530 ext.1183

MR LABEL CO.
Mr. Patrick Meehan
5018 Gray Road
Cincinnati, OH 45232
888-LABEL CO
mrlabel@mrlabelco.com

NAStar Inc
MailNotes® Products
2348 Pinehurst Dr
Middleton WI 53562
www.nastar-inc.com/mailnotes
Nicola Porto
800-676-9665
NicolaP@NAStar-inc.com

NewsNotes LLC
2348 Pinehurst Dr.
Middleton, WI 53562
www.news-notes.com
Contact: John Short
800-676-9665
johns@nastar-inc.com

Olympic Packaging Corp
Jim Rife
320 Perimeter Point Blvd
WS NC 27105
336-661-3300

Phenix Label
PO Box 695
Olathe KS 66051
Mark Volz
913-327-7000
mvolz@phenixlabel.com

Repacorp Label Products
31 Industry Park Court
Tipp City, Ohio 45371
www.repacorp.com
Tony Heinl
800-323-4415
tony.heinl@repacorp.com

River Cities Printing
946 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701-2004
Brenda S. Marth
304-526-2726
304-526-2728
www.rivercitiesprinting.com
bmarth@rivercitiesprinting.com

USA/docufinish
24121 West Riverwalk Ct
Plainfield IL 60544
Robert Szablewski
800-843-8154
www.usadocufinish.com

Valley Forge Tape & Label Co., Inc.
119 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341
Paul Myers
800-345-1323
610-524-8900
www.vftl.com

YORK Label®
405 Willow Springs Label
York, PA 17402
Nicole Miller
717-266-9675 ext.381
www.yorklabel.com
nemiller@yorklabel.com