Global Account Managers

 

Your direct connection to success in international shipping.

Your Global Account Manager

Find the global account manager in your region. Global sales support is also available at Global-Sales@usps.gov.

Manager Region Email
 Alan Pelesky Delaware, Pennsylvania, Southern NJ, Western NY, Ohio, West Virginia, Southwest VA, Tennessee, Kentuckiana  alan.s.pelesky@usps.gov
 George DaSilva
 Kenyatta Adams
NYC metro, Northern NJ, Caribbean  george.v.dasilva@usps.gov
 kenyatta.a.adams@usps.gov
 Carol Pinto Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Alabama  carol.a.pinto@usps.gov
 Mark Curry Montana, Arizona, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Nevada  mark.curry@usps.gov
 Frank Arteaga Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, East MO  frank.j.arteaga@usps.gov
 Robin Walls (A) North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia  robin.j.walls@usps.gov
 Millie Pelletier Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Albany NY District  millie.m.pelletier@usps.gov
 Robin Walls (A) Georgia, Florida  robin.j.walls@usps.gov
 Lee Ingram Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Utah, Idaho, Colorado, Wyoming  lee.a.ingram@usps.gov
 Teresa Garrett California, Hawaii, Nevada  teresa.m.garrett@usps.gov

Shipping Internationally? Find information you need to know before shipping your package overseas. Learn more. Image of a globe marked with examples of possible shipping routes.