提醒:截至 4 月 30 日,USPS.com 将不再支持旧版浏览器的运行。为继续正常访问,您需要升级您的浏览器。阅读更多有关查看您浏览器版本的信息

创建邮件和邮票

A custom mail piece on a desk with a flower and cup of coffee.

您的数码照片可用于自定义邮票、明信片和卡片中,使您的活动或通知独特非凡。我们的第三方合作商1可帮您设计合适的卡片。您甚至可订购已填地址的预付邮资卡片。

  • 邮寄附上订婚照片的恋爱预留日卡片。
  • 通过个性化的感谢卡感谢送礼之人。

 

通过邮件打广告?

适宜的邮件是业务来源的关键。我们的第三方合作商1可帮您格式化、设计、打印和邮寄完美无瑕的邮件,以送到新客户手中。

查找供应商

创建邮件

AmazingMail.com logo

Turn your beautiful photos into personalized greeting cards - all printed and mailed the next business day.Select from hundreds of designs for any occasion or create your own.Simply upload your photos, add your addresses, and press send.We’ll print, stuff, address, stamp, and mail your cards the next business day with durable Postal Protect coating and First-Class Mail® postage included.

访问 AmazingMail

Amplified Mail 徽标图片

轻松制作定制卡片!Amplified Mail 提供专业设计的各类活动卡片,以便您量身打造自己的独特信息。当您正在寻找独一无二的问候、通告、邀请函、感谢信时,Amplified Mail 将为您提供打造独特难忘信息的快捷解决方案。

访问 Amplified Mail

Click2Mail 服务徽标

Click2Mail 服务可帮助您轻松在线创建明信片、信封内信件、折迭封和其它实用邮件——无需邮票、无需许可证、不设最低数量要求——下一个工作日即可打印并邮寄。寄送 First-Class Mail®, Certified Mail® 和非盈利邮件,所有一切均可由您亲自定制和设计。

访问 Click2Mail

创建自定义邮票

通过将您的照片变成邮资记录生活中的特别瞬间。使用我们的第三方供应商1为任何场合,如婚礼、度假或生日派对,创建个性化邮票。

 

 

 

PictureItPostage 徽标

使用孩子、宠物、家人等照片创建您自己的 First-Class™ 邮资。为假日及特别活动轻松设计邮资。也可使用您的公司徽标或美术品来制作用于商业邮件的邮资。提供整张或整卷,在 1–2 个工作日内寄出。

访问 Picture It Postage™

 

PhotoStamps 徽标

使用您自己的照片或从其照片集中进行选择,其中包含超过 100 个大学徽标和著名摄影师 Anne Geddes 的杰作。如果您在结帐时使用代码 "USPS",甚至可以获得免费照片。

访问 Photo Stamps®

个性化邮资已付信封和明信片的图片

个性化邮资已付信纸

设计一套预先印着您的退件地址的邮资已付信封或明信片。您只需挑选信封尺寸或明信片,并选择邮票,添加您的退件地址,就可以直接送达您的家门口。您可将其用于特殊场合或寄送发票、通知、提醒以及其他商业邮件。

Get StartedDesigning pre-printed stamped envelopes or postcards

NetPost® 和 NetPost Mailing Online® 是 U.S. Postal Service® 持有的商标,与混合邮件服务结合使用。

Powered By OneLink

Alert: As of April 30, USPS.com will no longer support outdated browsers. To continue access, you may need to upgrade your browser. Read more ›

Create Mail & Stamps

A custom mail piece on a desk with a flower and cup of coffee.

Your digital photos can become custom stamps, postcards, and cards, unique for your event or announcement. Our third-party vendors1 can help you design the right card. You can even order your cards pre-addressed with postage applied.

  • Send a Save the Date card with your engagement picture.
  • Delight gift-givers with personalized thank you cards.

 

Advertising By Mail?

The right mailpiece is the secret to gaining business. Our third-party vendors1 can help you format, design, print, and send the perfect mailing to reach new customers.

Find a Vendor

Create Mail

AmazingMail.com logo

Turn your beautiful photos into personalized greeting cards - all printed and mailed the next business day. Select from hundreds of designs for any occasion or create your own. Simply upload your photos, add your addresses, and press send. We’ll print, stuff, address, stamp, and mail your cards the next business day with durable Postal Protect coating and First-Class Mail® postage included.

Visit Amazingmail

Image of Amplified Mail logo

Custom cards made easy! Amplified Mail provides professionally-designed shells for numerous occasions that you can customize with your own special message. So when you’re looking for that unique Greeting, Announcement, Invitation, Thank You, Amplified Mail is your quick solution to creating one-of-a-kind, memorable messages.

Visit Amplified Mail

Click2Mail Logo

Click2Mail makes it easy to create postcards, letters in envelopes, self-mailers and other useful mailpieces online – no stamps, no permits, no minimum quantities – and they can be printed and in the mail the next business day! Send First-Class Mail®, Certified Mail®, and nonprofit mail, all of which can be fully personalized and designed by you.

Visit Click2Mail

Create Custom Stamps

Capture life’s special moments by turning your pictures into postage. Use our third-party vendors1 to create personalized stamps for any occasion, such as weddings, holidays, or birth announcements.

 

 

Available through:

Zazzle Logo

Upload your own images to create unique postage in a variety of sizes and denominations. You can even make cards, t–shirts, and more. Don’t have your own images? Choose from a collection of images from The Library of Congress and The Knot.

Visit Zazzle®

 

PictureItPostage Logo

Create your own First-Class™ postage with photos of kids, pets, family, and more. Easily design postage for holidays and special events. Or use your company logo or art for business mailings. Available in sheets or rolls and ships in 1–2 business days.

Visit Picture It Postage™

 

PhotoStamps Logo

Use your own photos or choose from their collection, including 100+ college logos and award-winning photographs from Anne Geddes. You’ll even get free shipping when you use the code "USPS" at checkout.

Visit Photo Stamps®

Image of Personalized Stamped Envelopes and Postcard

Personalized Stamped Stationery

Design a set of stamped envelopes or postcards that are pre–printed with your return address. You simply pick an envelope size or choose a card, select a stamp, add your return address, then have them shipped directly to your door. Use them for special occasions or to send invoices, notices, reminders, and other business mail.

Get Started

NetPost® and NetPost Mailing Online® are trademarks owned by the U.S. Postal Service® used in connection with hybrid mail services.